Personal News

I’m learning to control my impulses…

I’m learning to control my impulses to put purchases on my credit card when I have room on it. If I am to pay off enough of it to launch my company by next January, then I need to avoid putting as much purchases on it as I can. It’s quite tempting to switch Netflix to Paypal so that I’m not putting any payments on it any more, but that’s a minor expenses and is a better option than TV service, which I’m cancelling on November 1st to save even more money.

I know I’ll have another impulse that I’ll have to reject when my credit is over five hundred dollars to purchase the script for Gate 90 Ads, but I know that waiting will be the better way of doing it. It is better to do the rest of the purchases together so that everything runs smoothly and I download the latest versions of the software I’ll be running on my websites. I’ve also rejected the thought of buying domains like gate90search.com or gate90ads.com as subdomains should work just fine. If I do run into obstacles, I can always buy the domains in the future (providing no one has bought them before me or my company).

I’m going to take off now as I work from quarter to two until six this evening, so take care! 😉