Business-related

Most of my business’s sites are going to be…

Most of my business’s sites are going to be subdomains of gate90.com, which will be the main site and a social marketplace (won’t be part of the company launch however). Search, jobs, forums, fanfiction, and ads will be the different subdomains and their names – Gate 90 Search, Gate 90 Jobs, Gate 90 Forums, Gate 90 Fanfiction, and Gate 90 Ads instead of the names and domains I’ve been using previously. Any domains I registered for the subdomains I just listed I will be letting expire when they come up for renewal including websearchify.com and unlimitedfanfiction.com.

However my blog and one other site will still have separate domains for a similar reason. Both sites would not work well as a subdomain of gate90.com. I’m too used to whiteeagleaerie.com from when my blog was self-hosted and am looking forward to returning to that, and the other site I want to separate from the others due to the content I have planned for it.

Speaking of my company’s planned fanfiction site, it will be free to use and will be ad-free, though donations will be accepted via Paypal and Bitpay (if the latter has a donate button I can set up) for the cost of maintaining the site.

I’m posting this in advance (thanks WordPress for scheduling of posts 😉 ), so take care as I gotta run! 😉

