Business-related

I’m looking to launch…

I’m looking to launch my new business next January via my savings (I’m going to place any tax refund I get into it) and my credit card. The more I can save up by then, the less I will have to put on my credit card.

I will not be launching the social marketplace Gate 90 then, but my advertising solution, Sociable Advertising, and my new search engine, WebSearchify.com. (I will also be moving The WhiteEagle’s Aerie back to a self-hosted WordPress install and the old domain whiteeagleaerie.com then as well.) I just bought the domain for it yesterday for a five-year term as well as the software I’ll need to run it. All that will be on Gate 90 will be a home page with links to the two other sites and a message stating that Gate 90 is returning soon as a social marketplace.

Gate 90 will be the first site to run WordPress of the four sites I have planned. Sociable Advertising will be run off of OIO Publisher, where as WebSearchify.com will be using a script I found on CodeCanyon. CodeCanyon was the best offer I could find for a low price, while having decent capabilities.

Now I’m off to do some more reading and relaxing today and tomorrow, as I’m off work until Friday evening. Take care all! 😉

One thought on “I’m looking to launch…

Comments are closed.