Business-related

I’m considering launching a charity…

I’m considering launching a charity after the business is making some money called Family Life Support. The charity will have the following goals:

  • Educate people at large about euthanasia, abortion, and other life issues.
  • Be a resource for pregnant, single women to help them get the support and help they need so they will not choose to abort their child(ren).
  • Be a resource for families looking for support for family issues.
  • Lobby governments for pro-life legislation and against legislation that will harm lives, especially those of the vulnerable (in the womb, elderly, etc.).

I’m hoping to launch it within a year of opening the business, but time and finances will tell when and if I launch this effort. I also will need the help of at least two others when I do launch it, because I know that I will not be able to do it on my own.

