Business-related

I have an idea…

I have an idea of things handmade from clay that I could sell in a shop at the future Believe Beloved. Here’s what I’ve come up with so far:

  • Pendants (crosses, open graves, fish)
  • Nativity sets
  • Bunny candle holders
  • Bunny pencil holders
  • Snowman clocks
  • Cookie jars
  • Animal-shaped banks
  • Scenes from the Bible

Some of the items would only sell well probably during certain times of the year (like the Nativity sets) whereas other items would sell year-round. If I could make a steady side income from it, I’d be quite happy. Before I do it though, I’ll wait until I have a house with a spare room I can use as an art studio or a heated garage (better, because it would support a kiln). Speaking of a house, I’ve come up with a design of my future dream home. 😀

